UAE VISA Assistance

Contact Us
    • Urgent Visa Assistance.
    • 14 Days Visit Visa
    • 30 Days Visit Visa
    • 90 Days Visit Visa
    • Visa Extension Services
    • Multiple entry UAE visa






The Department of Naturalization and Residence in Dubai have introduced a visa on arrival facility for 20 nationalities. Citizens of the following countries will have a 30 day visit visa stamped on their passports at the port of entry, eliminating the need to apply for a visa prior to arriving in the UAE.

  1. Andorra
  2. Australia
  3. Brunei
  4. Canada
  5. Hong Kong
  6. Ireland
  7. Japan
  8. Kazakhstan
  9. Malaysia
  10. Monaco
  11. New Zealand
  12. People’s Republic of China
  13. Russian Federation
  14. San Marino
  15. Singapore
  16. South Korea
  17. Ukraine
  18. United Kingdom
  19. United States of America
  20. Vatican City




All Nationalities which are not included in the 33 countries, are not eligible for visa on arrival, and must apply for a visa through the UAE immigration authorities. “Destination Dubai” offers Visa Services that arranges transit or tourist visas for visiting the UAE .

The following documents to be completed and send to us on the following email:


  • List of Documents required to process Visa:

A.      Copy of Passport (Must be Valid for a minimum of six months from the Date of Arrival)

B.      Passport Size Photograph

C.      Note:- Subject to documentation being in order and UAE immigration approval. International working days are factored taking into account UAE holidays.

– Clear and valid passport color copy of each (minimum validity of 6 months prior to arrival).

  • Specifications:

– Passport Size Photograph (200 KB Max).

– Passport type JPG or GIF.

– Passport must be colored.